Captain's Award

2019/2020 Captain's Award Winner

Denny Cieslak


Congratulations and thank you for your year's of service to the Krewe!

The Captains' Distinguished Service Award is presented at our Krewe's annual Change of Command event.

First awarded in 2001, the current and past Captain's meet to choose the recipient of this award and take into consideration the many outstanding contributions he has given to the Krewe. The recipient must be of the Order of Neptune (having served on the board for at least two years), and is a member in good standing.

Captain's Award Winners

2018: Tom Callahan

2017: K.C. Clark

2016 Ed Nolan

2015: Mike Wyckoff

2014: Al Delisle

2013: Alan Zimkus

2012: Gary Greer

2011: Jeff Bulson

2010: Frank Joseph

2009: Don Coffman

2008: Tom Maguire

2007: Steve Tondreault

2006: Nick Touchton

2005: Dennis Regan

2004: Jack Jacoby

2003: Tom Mumford

2002: Tom Phillips

2001: Sam Barfield